Cart 0

Silver Eagle Audio

Collector's Item: Songs From The Taverns Of The Pacific Northwest

$ 25.00

Collector's Item: Songs From The Taverns Of The Pacific Northwest

Vinyl, LP, Compilation

TracklistHide Credits

A1 The Cement City Cowboys Spanish Coffee (Debbie Delight)
Bass Guitar, Harmony Vocals – Lee StephensDrums – Peter Hamlin (2)Lead Guitar – Al WullenPiano, Harmony Vocals – David CambrinWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Dan McIness
A2 Barbara Bush (4) It's Really Distressin'
Acoustic Guitar – Bill Shimeall, Michael "Jambo" Jamboretz*Backing Vocals [Background] – Death Do Us Part Singers*Bass Guitar – Burgess MehroffClarinet – Teddy Deane*Drums – Donny TeesdaleHarmony Vocals – Donna BeckLead Vocals – Barbara Bush (4)Piano – John EngermanSaxello [Saxcello] – Les ClinkingbeardWritten-By – Hal Hempleman
A3 Les Clamtones* Playin' Guitar On The Toilet Too Long
Bass Guitar – Dave "Low Bone" Reisch*Drums – R. Willie NorthFiddle – Rube "In My Own Sweet Time" Remailly*Harmony Vocals – Jill "Pearcore"Gross*Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Jeff "Rhoid" Frederick*Piano – Richard "B. Notwell" Tyler*Washboard – Wild Bill Hultz*Written-By – Jeff Frederick*
A4 J.D. Story With Lance Romance And The 3 Minute Boogie Ties That Bind
Backing Vocals [Background] – E.W. Littlefield, Ned NeltnerBass Guitar – Larry PigotDrums – Keith ParmentorLead Guitar – Pat SinclairLead Vocals – J.D. StoryPiano – J.C. RieckSteel Guitar – E.W. LittlefieldWritten-By – S. Stone
A5 Rose And The Dirt Boys Gandy Dancer
Backing Vocals [Background] – Donna Beck, P.K. Dwyer, Paul Douglas (10)Bass Guitar – Guy PurdyDrums – Rev. Fred "The" Duck*Electric Piano – Paul Douglas (10)Lead Guitar – Bill Gallagher (2), Chris MiddaughLead Vocals – Annie Rose DeArmas*, Ron W. Bailey
A6 The Tremors (12) Highway 61
Bass Guitar – Ed Rooney (2)Drums – Donny TeesdaleLead Vocals – Bill Hayes (7), Cory McDaniel*, Eddie King (9)Piano – Eddie King (9)Rhythm Guitar – Cory McDaniel*Saxophone – Les ClinkingbeardSlide Guitar [Lead] – Bill Hayes (7)Written-By – Bob Dylan
B1 Kidd Afrika Apologize
Bass Guitar, Harmony Vocals – James LillyDrums, Harmony Vocals – Donny MarrowRhythm Guitar [Electric And Acoustic], Harmony Vocals – Larry RyanWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar – T.J. Politzer*
B2 The Cement City Cowboys I'll Never Fall In Love Anymore
Backing Vocals [Background] – Wizards Of AhsDrums – Peter HamlinElectric Bass, Harmony Vocals – Lee StephensLead Guitar – Al WullenPiano, Organ, Harmony Vocals – David CambrinWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Dan McIness
B3 Rose And The Dirt Boys Strung Out On Losin'
Backing Vocals [Background] – Donna Beck, P.K. Dwyer, Paul Douglas (10)Drums – David DeasonHarmonica – Jim HochanadelLead Guitar – Bill Gallagher (2)Lead Vocals – Annie Rose DeArmas*, Ron W. BaileyRhythm Guitar – Paul Douglas (10)Steel Guitar – Chris MiddaughWritten-By – Roger Tillison
B4 Lance Romance And The 3 Minute Boogie I Like It
Backing Vocals [Background] – J.C. Rieck, Ned NeltnerBass Guitar – Larry DigotDrums – Keith ParmentorFiddle – Marty Dahlgreen*Lead Guitar – Pat SinclairLead Vocals – Ron KincaidPiano – J.C. RieckRhythm Guitar – Pat Sinclair IISteel Guitar – E.W. LittlefieldWritten-By – Mayne Smith
B5 The Tremors (12) I'll Be Seein' You
Backing Vocals [Background] – Donna Beck, Donny Teesdale, Ed Rooney (2), Eddie King (9), Ned Neltner, P.K. DwyerBanjo – Cory McDaniel*Bass Guitar – Ed Rooney (2)Drums – Donny TeesdalePiano, Organ – Eddie King (9)Saxello [Saxcello] – Les ClinkingbeardWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Bill Hayes (7)
B6 P.K. Dwyer And Donna Beck Dandy Annie
Accordion – Eddie King (9)Bass Guitar – Guy PurdyDrums – David DeasonLead Guitar – Bill Gallagher (2)Lead Vocals – Donna Beck, P.K. DwyerPiano – Paul "The Deacon" Douglas*Steel Guitar – Chris MiddaughWritten-By, Acoustic Guitar – P.K. Dwyer

Companies, etc.



"This album presents just a taste of music by bands and artists from Vancouver, B.C., Seattle, Wash., Portland, Ore., who play the taverns throughout the Northwest. The songs are from different places. It was all recorded in 1975."

Recorded in the summer, fall and winter of 1975 at Rain Studio and Music Farm Studio, Seattle, Wash. except A1 and B2 at Kelly Deyong Studio, Vancouver, BC and A4 and B4 at Sea-West Studio, Seattle, Wash.

Packaged with printed insert with credits.

Manufactured by IRC, Vancouver, Canada.
Made in Canada.

Share this Product

More from this collection